HomeMembershipCalendarCurrent Rodeo InformationDirectorsStudent Officers
Rules & FormsQueenFundraisersPoints/Results/CS HoursShooters PageCutting / RCH - Scholarships
SponsorsJr. High Division




Double click here to add text.

2018 - 2019 FHSRA BOARD OF DIRECTORS & OFFICERS

POSTION
National Director
President
Vice President
State Secretary
Treasurer

Goat Tying Director
Bareback/Saddle Bronc Director
Tiedown/Breakaway Director
Team Roping Director
Bull Riding Director
Barrel/Pole Director
Steer Wrestling Director
Cutting/Reined Cow Horse Director
Shooting Director

Queen Coordinator

2018 - 2019 FHSRA STUDENT OFFICERS & ROYALTY

President
Vice President
Secretary

Queen

2018 - 2019 FHSRA SECRETARIES & COORDINATORS

Rodeo/Call In Secretary
Points Secretary
Report Card Secretary
Jackpot Secretaary
Rookie Liason
Senior Liason
Community Service Hours
Website/Facebook Coordinator



NAME
John Lipe
Keith Nelson
Gene Cox
Misty Easler
Lisa Harris

Rob Johnson
Lance Tuten
Brian Lovering
Roger McKendree
Scott Williams
Chad Schindehette
JJ White
Lisa Blanton
Stephen Taylor

Lyn Clair



Courtney Clair
McKenna Hickson
Morgan Tripp

Aubrey Stark



Jody Cox
Stephanie Carbajal
Jodi Schindehette
Lisa Harris
Lyn Clair
Melissa McKay

Melissa McKay



PHONE NUMBER
863-990-0217
941-915-7499
407-908-2653
407-908-5806
863-840-1217

772-216-5098
770-616-6735
863-661-1563
352-467-2922
407-832-2348
813-682-4697
321-286-6287
941-812-2272
407-709-9218

407-383-7244



407-655-7042
561-261-9907
561-261-2115

863-444-1009



407-908-1708
386-402-5447
352-427-3253
863-840-1217
407-383-7244
863-634-1962

863-634-1962



EMAIL ADDRESS
john@allenplumb.com
keith22abbotts@yahoo.com
jodycox1996@gmail.com
measler419@aol.com
lisa@lisashermancpa.com

huntrjjj@aol.com
lancetuten@yahoo.com
gblovering@gmail.com
rhmckendree@yahoo.com
cabinetman@commercecabinets.com
cschindehette@yahoo.com
jjcmkjaj@yahoo.com
Qlizza@aol.com
stephent1966@gmail.com

clairl1003@gmail.com



courtneyclair79@gmail.com
mbh.rodeo0619@gmail.com
morgantrip@icloud.com

aubreyfaith23@gmail.com



fhsrarodeosec@gmail.com
fhsraptsec@gmail.com
jodieschindehette@yahoo.com
lisa@lisashermancpa.com
clairl1003@gmail.com
cg_signs@comcast.net

cg_signs@comcast.net